[rev_slider_vc alias=”slider2″]

Diazpora are:

  • Alexander “Kimo” Eiserbeck: Alto/Tenor Saxophone, Flute
  • Axel Maximilian Feige: Vocals
  • Chris Hinrichsen: Keyboards
  • David Nesselhauf: Double Bass, Bass Guitar
  • Hans Christian Stephan: Trumpet
  • Jonathan Krause: Bari Saxophone, Flute
  • Legbo: Guitar
  • Lucas Kochbeck: Drums
  • Thomas Neitzel: Percussion

Releases so far:

Urban (EP 2004)
Gib Mir (EP 2006, Monopalast Records)
Live In The Streets (LP 2008, Enorme Tonträger)
Magnetic (LP 2010, Enorme Tonträger)
Seven Up (7″ Single 2011, Tramp Records)
Raw Meat (7″ Single 2012, Our Label Records)
Session II (LP 2012, Enorme Tonträger)
Magnetic “Remixed” (LP 2012, Enorme Tonträger)
Non Sports (7″ Single 2012, Tramp Records)
Seven Up – Various – Tramp´s Tenth (Sampler 2013, Tramp Records)
Non Sports – Ryuhei The Man – Next Message From The Man 5 (Sampler 2014, The Man´s World Productions)
Step Up (LP 2014, Minor Music)
Islands (LP 2017, Légère Recordings)

Alle Releases

If you have any comment or a booking request, just send us an email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message